Swiss CBD - Sixty8 - Welcome to the professionals of Legal Cannabis CBD

Why Sixty8 ?

Welcome to the relaxing world of the Sixty8 brand. Sixty8 is a registered trademark of the Swiss firm Green Brothers GmbH at the Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property. Our family business specialises in the production of legal cannabis flowers rich in CBD as well as in the creation and sale of hemp products.
It's simply a nod to the May 1968 revolutions that led to the hippie movement. Our brand is peace & love, authentic, simple, but also revolutionary. Because we are the cannabis revolution!

The benefits of Sixty8

Your order will be free delivered from CHF 100.- of purchases!
Our CBD is hand-grown on our family farm by our master growers.
The quality of our CBD flowers is guaranteed by our master growers.
Find our products at more than 65 partners!
By ordering online, you automatically get 10% off on all flowers!
Pay by credit card, TWINT, invoice or bank transfer

Why Sixty8 ?

Our production site is located in the north-east of Vaud on our family farm. We have 30 hectares of outdoor production but also a large indoor production area. Our growing equipment is at the forefront of technology, ensuring a quality harvests throughout the year.

We produce our cannabis organically, without using any pesticides. We use special insects to protect our plantations against harmful parasites and pests. The quality of our products is a priority for us.

Thanks to the advanced knowledge of our growers, we can declare without embarrassment that our CBD cannabis is one of the best in the world. We concentrate all our efforts to produce a superior quality cannabis that will satisfy the most demanding connoisseurs.

CBD Suisse - Bienvenue chez Sixty8 les spécialistes du cannabis CBD légal Suisse

Pourquoi Sixty8 ?

Soyez les bienvenus dans le monde relaxant de la marque de CBD Suisse Sixty8. Distributeur de cannabis légal, Sixty8 est une marque déposée par l’entreprise Suisse Green Brothers SARL auprès de l’institut Fédéral de la Propriété Intellectuelle en Suisse. Notre entreprise familiale est spécialisée dans la production de fleurs de cannabis légal riche en CBD ainsi que dans la création et la vente de produits dérivés du chanvre.
C’est tout simplement un clin d’œil aux révolutions de mai 68 à l'origine du mouvement hippie. Notre marque se veut peace & love, authentique, simple, mais également révolutionnaire. « We are the cannabis revolution ! »

Les avantages de Sixty8

VOTRE COMMANDE VOUS EST LIVRÉE GRATUITEMENT DÈS 100.- D'ACHATS!
NOTRE CBD EST CULTIVÉ ARTISANALEMENT DANS NOTRE FERME FAMILIALE PAR NOS MAÎTRES GROWERS.
LA QUALITÉ DE NOS FLEURS CBD EST GARANTIE PAR NOS MAÎTRES GROWERS.
RETROUVEZ NOS PRODUITS CHEZ PLUS DE 65 PARTENAIRES!
EN COMMANDANT EN LIGNE, VOUS BÉNÉFICIEZ AUTOMATIQUEMENT DE 10% DE RABAIS SUR LES FLEURS!
Paiement par carte de crédit, chèque ou transfert bancaire

Pourquoi Sixty8 ?

Notre site de production se situe dans le nord est vaudois dans notre ferme familiale. Nous disposons de plusieurs dizaines d’hectares de production outdoor mais également d’une importante surface de production indoor. Notre matériel de culture est à la pointe de la technologie garantissant des récoltes de qualité tout au long de l’année.

Nous produisons notre cannabis légal de manière biologique et sans aucun pesticide. Nous utilisons des insectes pour protéger nos plantations contre les nuisibles et ravageurs. La qualité de nos produits est pour nous une priorité.

Grâce aux connaissances pointues de nos « growers », ce sont les spécialistes qui font pousser notre CBD légal suisse, nous affirmons sans gêne que notre cannabis CBD est l’un des meilleurs au monde. Nous concentrons tous nos efforts pour produire un cannabis de qualité supérieure qui saura satisfaire les connaisseurs les plus exigeants.