Swiss CBD - Sixty8 - Welcome to the professionals of Legal Cannabis CBD


The benefits of Sixty8

Our CBD is hand-grown on our family farm by our master growers.
By ordering online, you automatically get 10% off on all flowers!
The quality of our CBD flowers is guaranteed by our master growers.
Order today before noon, receive your order within 2 business days!
Your order will be free delivered from CHF 100.- of purchases!
Find our products at more than 65 partners!
Pay by credit card, TWINT, invoice or bank transfer

Welcome to the relaxing world of the Sixty8 brand. Sixty8 is a registered trademark of the Swiss firm Green Brothers GmbH at the Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property. Our family business specialises in the production of legal cannabis flowers rich in CBD as well as in the creation and sale of hemp products.

CBD PRODUCTS, WHY SIXTY8?

It’s simply a nod to the May 1968 revolutions that led to the hippie movement. Our brand is peace & love, authentic, simple, but also revolutionary. Because we are the cannabis revolution!

CBD STORE, INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE:

We work in collaboration with several international companies active in the marijuana industry, especially in USA and Israel. Green Brothers has ambitions as well as a global strategy to operate around the world.

We export our flowers and our products throughout Europe. We have customers in Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Great Britain, Ireland etc … Our products respect the European legislation in force and we are proud to spread our know-how across the continents.

CBD MARIJUANA, THE TEAM:

In addition to a Master of Science in Economics and a Master degree in biology from the University of Lausanne, our team has been active in the production of hemp for more than 15 years, which makes us experts in the field of cannabis . Several trips to the USA and Israel have resulted in partnerships, that reinforce our knowledge in this industry. We are passionate about our work, which gives us boundless motivation.

CANNABIDIOL CBD PRODUCTION:

Our production site is located in the north-east of Vaud on our family farm. We have 30 hectares of outdoor production but also a large indoor production area. Our growing equipment is at the forefront of technology, ensuring a quality harvests throughout the year.

CBD LEGAL QUALITY :

We produce our cannabis organically, without using any pesticides. We use special insects to protect our plantations against harmful parasites and pests. The quality of our products is a priority for us.

Thanks to the advanced knowledge of our growers, we can declare without embarrassment that our CBD cannabis is one of the best in the world. We concentrate all our efforts to produce a superior quality cannabis that will satisfy the most demanding connoisseurs.

CBD WEED PACKAGING:

With the concern of quality, we put a special emphasis on the packaging of our products. As you surely know, the method of preserving cannabis flowers has a big impact on the taste and smell of marijuana. To preserve the best quality of the product, a glass packaging is essential. Our cork lids gives a retro effect, as well as preserves preciously the flavours of our products.

CBD CANNABIS:

We have been working for many years on the creation of different cannabis varieties rich in CBD and low in THC. We also have a partnership with a famous seed bank that has generously agreed to let us exploit their rare genetics, under exclusive right. We have unique genetic in Switzerland which we keep the secret.

HEMP CBD COMPLETE CONTROL OF THE SUPPLY CHAIN:

At Green Brothers we control all stages of the supply chain. From genetics to final packaging we oversee the entire process to ensure a best product quality and best service.

CBD VS THC

WHAT IS CBD?

CBD – is a molecule of cannabidiol, which is a family of cannabinoids. Cannabis plants contains at least 110 different cannabinoids, of which the most present and well known are THC and CBD.

Unlike THC, CBD has no psychotropic virtue; it does not provide a gliding effect. CBD is perfectly legal; it is therefore not classified as a drug by Food and Drug Administration

More and more research is proving that CBD has exceptional therapeutic properties that can help fight serious diseases such as epilepsy, schizophrenia and cancer. CBD also has excellent anti-inflammatory properties: it calms joint pain, as well insomnia, etc … In small doses of CBD brings a feeling of well-being, anti-stress and muscular relax.

WHAT IS THC?

Like CBD, THC is a cannabinoid, one of the main active ingredients of the cannabis plant. In Switzerland THC, known as «delta-9» «tetrahydrocannabinol» is authorised as long as its concentration does not exceed 1%. Ones it pass this limit, it becomes an illegal drug. THC is the planing and euphoric substance of cannabis and it is also used for the treatment of various diseases. The products we sell do not exceed 1% THC, which makes them totally legal in Switzerland.

Willkommen bei den Experten des legalen CBD Cannabis


Die Vorteile von Sixty8

Our CBD is hand-grown on our family farm by our master growers.
By ordering online, you automatically get 10% off on all flowers!
The quality of our CBD flowers is guaranteed by our master growers.
Order today before noon, receive your order within 2 business days!
Your order will be free delivered from CHF 100.- of purchases!
Find our products at more than 65 partners!
Pay by credit card, TWINT, invoice or bank transfer

Willkommen in der entspannenden Welt der Marke Sixty8. Sixty8 ist eine eingetragene Marke der Schweizer Firma Green Brothers GmbH am Eidgenössischen Institut für geistiges Eigentum. Unser Familienunternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Produktion von legalen Cannabisblüten, die reich an CBD sind, sowie auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Hanfprodukten.

CBD LEGAL, WIESO SIXTY8?

Es ist eine einfache Anspielung auf die Revolutionen von Mai 1968, die zur Hippie-Bewegung führten. Unsere Marke soll Peace & Love sein, authentisch, einfach, aber auch revolutionär. We are the cannabis revolution!

CANNABIDIOL CBD INTERNATIONALE FIRMA:

Wir arbeiten mit mehreren internationalen Unternehmen zusammen, die in der Marihuana-Industrie aktiv sind, einschließlich der USA und Israel. Green Brothers hat Ambitionen sowie eine globale Strategie, um auf der ganzen Welt zu handeln.

Wir exportieren unsere Blumen und unsere Produkte durch ganz Europa. Wir haben Kunden in Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien, Italien, Belgien, Luxemburg, Österreich, Großbritannien, Irland usw. Unsere Produkte respektieren die geltende europäische Gesetzgebung und wir sind stolz darauf, unser handwerkliches Können auf dem ganzen Kontinent zu verbreiten.

CBD HANF PRODUKTION:

Unsere Produktionsstätte befindet sich im Nordosten von Waadt auf unserem Familienbauernhof. Wir haben mehrere Dutzend Hektar Outdoor-Produktionsfläche, aber auch eine große Indoor-Produktionsfläche. Unser Vermehrungsmaterial steht an der Spitze der Technologie, die während des ganzen Jahres Qualitäts Ernten sichert.

CBD GRAS SCHWEIZ, DAS TEAM:

Neben einem Master of Science in Economics und einem Bachelor in Biologie von der Universität Lausanne, ist unser Team seit mehr als 15 Jahren in der Produktion von Hanf tätig, was uns zu Experten auf diesem Gebiet macht. Mehrere Reisen in die USA und nach Israel haben zu Partnerschaften geführt, die unser Wissen in dieser Branche stärken. Wir sind begeistert von unserer Arbeit, die uns unbegrenzte Motivation gibt.

CBD CANNABIS, BESTE QUALITÄT:

Wir produzieren unser Cannabis organisch und ohne Pestizide. Wir verwenden Insekten, um unsere Plantagen vor Schadinsekten und Schädlingen zu schützen. Die Qualität unserer Produkte hat für uns Priorität.

Dank des fortgeschrittenen Wissens unserer Züchter sagen wir ohne Scham, dass unser CBD Cannabis einer der besten der Welt ist. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, Cannabis von höchster Qualität zu produzieren das die anspruchsvollsten Kenner zufriedenstellt.

SWISS CBD VERPACKUNG:

Immer mit dem Fokus auf Qualität, legen wir besonderen Wert auf die Verpackung unserer Produkte. Wie Sie sicher wissen, hat die Methode der Erhaltung der Marihuanablüten einen großen Einfluss auf den Geschmack und Geruch Ihres Grases. Um die Qualität des Produkts zu erhalten, ist eine Glasverpackung erforderlich. Unsere Korkstopfen bewahren nicht nur einen Retro-Effekt, sondern bewahren auch die Aromen unserer Produkte.

CANNABIS CBD HERSTELLUNG:

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren an der Kreation verschiedener Cannabissorten, die reich an CBD und wenig an THC sind. Wir haben auch eine Partnerschaft mit einer berühmten Samenbank die großzügig zugestimmt hat, dass wir eine Genetik ausschöpfen von der wir Exklusivität haben. Wir haben in der Schweiz einzigartige Genetik die wir geheim halten.

CBD SHOP MIT VOLLSTÄNDIGE KONTROLLE DER LIEFERKETTE:

Sie sehen, bei Green Brothers kontrollieren wir alle Stufen der Wertkette. Von der Genetik bis zur Endverpackung überwachen wir den gesamten Prozess, um ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt und Service zu gewährleisten.

THC UND CBD

WAS IST CBD?

CBD, genannt Cannabidiol, ist ein Molekül oder genauer gesagt, ein Cannabinoid. Die Cannabispflanze enthält mindestens 110 verschiedene Cannabinoiden, von denen die bekanntesten und anwesendesten THC und CBD sind.

Im Gegensatz zu THC, hat CBD keine psychotropische Wirkung; es bietet keinen schwebenden Effekt. CBD ist vollkommen legal; es wird daher durch die Betäubungsmittelgesetz Verordnung nicht als illegale Droge eingestuft.

Immer mehr Studien beweisen, dass CBD außergewöhnliche therapeutische Eigenschaften besitzt, die bei der Bekämpfung schwerer Krankheiten wie Epilepsie, Schizophrenie und Krebs helfen können. CBD hat auch ausgezeichnete entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften; es beruhigt Gelenkschmerzen, Rückenschmerzen, wie Schlaflosigkeit, etc… Bei niedrigen Dosen verursacht CBD ein Gefühl von Wohlbefinden, Stressabbau und Entspannung.

WAS IST THC?

Wie CBD ist auch THC ein Cannabinoid, eines der Hauptwirkstoffe der Cannabispflanze. In der Schweiz ist THC bekannt als delta9 Tethrahydrocannabinol, zugelassen solange seine Konzentration 1% nicht übersteigt; nach dieser Grenze wird es zu einem Betäubungsmittel im Sinne des Gesetzes. THC ist die euphorisch wirkende Substanz von Cannabis. Es wird auch für die Behandlung von verschiedenen Krankheiten verwendet. Die Produkte die wir verkaufen, überschreiten nicht 1% THC, was sie in der Schweiz vollkommen legal macht.